Conseil d’administration

 

Les Membres

Stéphane Hans
Président 2022
s.hans@hopital-foch.com
Franck Marmouset
Président 2021
f.marmouset@chu-tours.fr
Antoine Giovanni
Président 2020
antoine.giovanni@ap-hm.fr
Danièle Robert
Trésorière
daniele.robert2@ap-hm.fr
Aude Lagier
Secrétaire Générale
aude.lagier@chu.ulg.ac.be
Sabine Crestani
crestani.s@chu-toulouse.fr
Virginie Woisard
woisard.v@chu-toulouse.fr