Conseil d’administration

 

Les Membres

Franck Marmouset
Président 2021
f.marmouset@chu-tours.fr
Antoine Giovanni
Président 2020
antoine.giovanni@ap-hm.fr
Benoit Amy de la Bretèque
Président 2019
benoit.amydelabreteque@laposte.net
Danièle Robert
Trésorière
daniele.robert2@ap-hm.fr
Aude Lagier
Secrétaire Générale
aude.lagier@chu.ulg.ac.be
Christiane Lobryeau
christiane-lobryeau@orange.fr
Virginie Woisard
woisard.v@chu-toulouse.fr
Stéphane Hans
s.hans@hopital-foch.com
Sabine Crestani
crestani.s@chu-toulouse.fr