Conseil d’administration

 

Les Membres

Stéphane Hans
Président 2022
s.hans@hopital-foch.com
Sabine Crestani
Secrétaire Générale
crestani.s@chu-toulouse.fr
Danièle Robert
Trésorière
daniele.robert2@ap-hm.fr
Laetitia Plisson
Secrétaire Adjointe
plisson-l@chu-caen.fr
Antoine Giovanni
Représentant de la SFORL
antoine.giovanni@ap-hm.fr
Nathalie Girault
Trésorière Adjointe
nathalie.girault@chu-poitiers.fr
Franck Marmouset
Président 2021
f.marmouset@chu-tours.fr